IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!
styler

Branches


Jalandhar

56, New Grain Market
JALANDHAR - 144 008

Rudrapur

Near Chaudhary Dharamkanta,
Barelly Bypass Road, Kichcha,
Udhamsingh Nagar
Uttaranchal - 263 148.
Email: rudrapur@okaylogistics.com

Ghaziabad

D-2/28, Rawalpindi Garden
Chikamberpur P O
GHAZIABAD (Dist.), U P

Delhi

8551, Roshanara Road, Galli Bhargarh
DELHI - 110 007
Email: delhi@okaylogistics.com

Faridabad

Jammu Timber Store Compound
Pravesh Marg, Railway Road
FARIDABAD - 121 002

Kanpur

119/519 Darshan Purva,
Kalpi Road,
KANPUR - 208012

Baroda

B-5, Shreeji Market, Harni Road,
BARODA - 390 006
Email: baroda@okaylogistics.com

Kolkata

13-A Dacres Lane,
Room No 603
KOLKATTA - 700069

Nagpur

Kachori Layout, Suraburdi
Highland Park Road,
Waddhamana, Amravati Road,
NAGPUR - 440023.
Email: nagpur@okaylogistics.com

Nasik

Plot No. 27/28, Chunchale
Satpur - Ambad Link Road Ambad,
NASIK - 422 010
Email: nasik@okaylogistics.com

Mumbai

B-101/108, Arjun Centre, 231,
Station Road,
Govandi (E),
MUMBAI - 400 088
Email: mumbai@okaylogistics.com

Pune

Kalbhor Estate, Survey No. 166.
Sudawadi,
Near Yelwadi Toll Naka (Dehu Phatta)
Talegaon-Chakkan Road,
PUNE - 410 506
Email: pune@okaylogistics.com

Ichchapuram

Ameensahibpet, P O Purushothampur
ICHCHAPURAM
Dist. Srikakulam ( A P ) 532323

Hyderabad

22-7-270, First Floor
Surana Castle, Diwan Dewdi
HYDERABAD - 500 002
Email: hyderabad@okaylogistics.com

Hospet

Fatehkhan Building
Near Hosalingapur Check Post
Munirabad (R S) P O,
Koppal
Email: hospet@okaylogistics.com

Bangalore

No.6, 1st B Cross, Sudhamanagar,
BANGALORE - 560 027
Email: bangalore@okaylogistics.com

Mangalore

Sri Gajanana Roadlines, Bunder,
MANGALORE - 575001

Mysore

2203/10, New Santhepet,
MYSORE - 570 021

Chennai

1, Nagalakshmi Nagar, Madhavaram,
CHENNAI – 600 110
Email: chennai@okaylogistics.com

Hosur

Door No. 1/70 A-4
Zuzuwadi Sipcot P O,
HOSUR - 635 126
Email: hosur@okaylogistics.com

Kozhikode (Calicut)

4/1428, Customs Road
KOZHIKODE - 673 032

Pondicherry

82, Arobindo Street
PONDICHERRY - 605 001
Phone: 0413 223 033

Ernakulam

42/1686, Old Railway Station Road
Near Kompara Junction
Ernakulam,
KOCHI - 682 018

Coimbatore

1-1,Thillai Nagar, Pollachi Main Road,
opp. Hemambigai Mahal,
Echanari,
COIMBATORE - 641021(TN) 
Email: coimbatore@okaylogistics.com

Kochi

"OKAY HOUSE",
VI/1021-A, Panjirapole Road,
KOCHI - 682 002
Email: kochi@okaylogistics.com

Kottayam

Kadival Towers,
KMC XII/816 B Kodimatha,
KOTTAYAM - 656 239

Madurai

46/A, Chairman Muthuramaiyer Road
Near Nandana Theater,
MADURAI - 625 009

Quilon

Jayashree Transporting Corporation (Regd)
Aashramam, Pooram Nagar,
Kollam - 2

Wellington, Island (Kochi)

24/466, 3rd Main Road,
Near D L B Hospital
Wellington Island,
KOCHI - 682 003

Triuvananthapuram

Star Roadways (Regd.) TC 36/290 (5),
Bye Pass Road, Manara nagar,
TRIVANGRUM - 695024

Kolhapur

Plot No 1315, Pune Bombay Road,
Next to Mahadik Bunglow,
Shiroli Pulachi,
KOLHAPUR - 416122
Email: kolhapur@okaylogistics.com

Jaipur

173/190 Pratap Nagar, Sector 17,
Kumbha Marg, Sangener
JAIPUR - 302033

Indore

Ms. Chouhan Roadways
Chouhan House, EA-02,
Scheme No.94,
Opp. : Mittal Toll Kanta,
Ring Road Chowl, Devas Naka,
INDORE (M.P.) - 4520010

Belgaum

SHOP NO.6, Sidha shila Apartment,
Opp. Cancer Hospital, Near N.H. 4,
Highway, Mahantesh Nagar,
BELGAUM - 16

Zahirabad

Plot No.7, Near Railway Gate,
National Highway No.9,
Ahmed Nagar Coloney,
ZAHEERABAD - 502220